Our Team

 

Matt Lamons


Ma
tt Lamons
President and COO
(314) 707-1401
mlamons@loomisbros.com

 Fenton Office

 

Dale Loomis
Chairman
(800) 783-6665
dloomis@loomisbros.com  

 

Karan Presson
Vice President
(800) 783-6665 ext. 4901
kpresson@loomisbros.com

Sales



Carl Rees

VP of Strategic Accounts
(314) 707-5808
carlrees@loomisbros.com
 Gabe Rees


Gabe Rees

Sales Consultant
(314) 707-2853
grees@loomisbros.com



Drew Hoselton
Sales Consultant
(816) 839-8004
dhoselton@loomisbros.com
Troy Willis



Troy Willis
Sales Consultant
(317) 432-2648
twillis@loomisbros.com

Service



Tom Schletzbaum
Director of Service Operations
(800) 783-6665



C
olt Schletzbaum
Service Technician
(800) 783-6665




Gary Pollard
Service Technician
(800) 783-6665



Marc Stucker
Service Technician
(800) 783-6665



Chris Sellers
Service Technician
(800) 783-6665

Nick Worman


Nick Worman
Service Technician
(800) 783-6665


JD Kohl
Service Technician
(800) 783-6665



Joby Wilhauck
Service Technician
(800) 783-6665



Jack Bryan
Service Technician
(800) 783-6665



Mike Smith
Service Technician
(800) 783-6665

Brandon Owens

Brandon Owens
Service Technician
(800) 783-6665


Jason Barnes
Service Technician
(800) 783-6665




Tony Velazco

Service Technician
(800) 783-6665

Kyle Patterson
Service Technician
(800) 783-6665

 

Craig Deterding
Service Technician
(800) 783-6665

 

 

  To Schedule a Service Appointment - Please Call (800) 783-6665 or Complete this Form
 

Installations

John Shane

 
John Shane
Lead Installer
(800) 783-6665

 


Brian Smith
Installer
(800) 783-6665

Customer Service


Vicky Anderson

Service Manager
(800) 783-6665 ext. 4900
vanderson@loomisbros.com


Tracy Ealey
Parts Warranty &
Inventory Control
(800) 783-6665 ext. 4909
tealey@loomisbros.com

 Tim Wade

 


Ti
m Wade
Parts Sales Representative
(800) 783-6665 ext. 4905
twade@loomisbros.com

 

 


Matt Stone

Parts Sales Representative
(800) 783-6665 ext. 4921
mstone@loomisbros.com 



 

Shara Thorman
Service Dispatcher
(800) 783-6665 ext. 4903
sthorman@loomisbros.com

 

 

Becca Akers
Service Dispatcher
(800) 783-6665 ext. 4906
rakers@loomisbros.com 


Danielle Trbovich
Sales Administrative Assistant
(800) 783-6665 ext. 4913
dmaxey@loomisbros.com

 


Emily Bauer
Sales Administrative Assistant
(800) 783-6665 ext. 4914
ebauer@loomisbros.com 

 

Controller
(800) 783-6665 ext. 4902

 

 

  Missouri
P (800) 783-6665
F (636) 343-1771
  Kansas
P (800) 763-7094
F (816) 452-4285
  Illinois
P (800) 783-6665
F (636) 343-1771
  Indiana
P (877) 913-5600
F (636) 343-1771
  Loomis Bros. Equipment Company
Corporate Headquarters

409 Biltmore Drive Fenton, MO 63026
Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy