Our Team

President & Vice President


Dale Loomis
President
(800) 783-6665
dloomis@loomisbros.com
 Fenton Office

Karan Presson
Vice President
(800) 783-6665 ext. 4901
kpresson@loomisbros.com
 

Sales


Carl Rees
Vice President of Strategic Accounts
(314) 707-5808
carlrees@loomisbros.com
Matt Lamons
Matt Lamons
Sales and Marketing Manager
(314) 707-1401
mlamons@loomisbros.com

Curtis McDowell
Indiana Sales Consultant
(317) 432-2648
cmcdowell@loomisbros.com
Gabe Rees
Gabe Rees

Sales Consultant
(314) 707-2853
grees@loomisbros.com

Drew Hoselton
Sales Consultant
(816) 839-8004
dhoselton@loomisbros.com
 

Service


Tom Schletzbaum
Director of Service Operations
(800) 783-6665


Colt Schletzbaum
Service Technician
(800) 783-6665


Gary Pollard
Service Technician
(800) 783-6665


Marc Stucker
Service Technician
(800) 783-6665


Chris Sellers
Service Technician
(800) 783-6665

 
Darren Williams
Service Technician
(800) 783-6665

JD Kohl
Service Technician
(800) 783-6665
Troy Willis
Troy Willis
Service Technician
(800) 783-6665

Jack Bryan
Service Technician
(800) 783-6665

Joby Wilhauck
Service Technician
(800) 783-6665
Nick Worman
Nick Worman
Service Technician
(800) 783-6665
 
To Schedule a Service Appointment - Please Call (800) 783-6665 or Complete this Form

Installations

 John Shane
John Shane
Lead Installer
(800) 783-6665

 

 

Customer Service


Vicky Anderson
Parts Manager
(800) 783-6665 ext. 4900
vanderson@loomisbros.com


Tracy Ealey
Service Dispatcher
(800) 783-6665 ext. 4909
tealey@loomisbros.com

 Justin Barry
Justin Barry
Parts Sales Representative
(800) 783-6665 ext. 4921
jbarry@loomisbros.com

Tim Wade
Tim Wade
Parts Sales Representative
(800) 783-6665 ext. 4905
twade@loomisbros.com

Katy Presson


Katy Presson
Sales Administrative Assistant
(800) 783-6665 ext. 4914
katypresson@loomisbros.com

 

Controller
(800) 783-6665 ext. 4902

Danielle Maxey
Danielle Maxey
Sales Administrative Assistant
(800) 783-6665 ext. 4913
dmaxey@loomisbros.com

 
  Missouri
P (800) 783-6665
F (636) 343-1771
  Kansas
P (800) 763-7094
F (816) 452-4285
  Illinois
P (800) 783-6665
F (636) 343-1771
  Indiana
P (877) 913-5600
F (636) 343-1771
  Loomis Bros. Equipment Company
Corporate Headquarters

409 Biltmore Drive Fenton, MO 63026
Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy